The Just Win Clan Forum
The Just Win Clan Forum
The Just Win Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Just Win Clan Forum

A Message Forum for The Just Win Clan

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Jason Violation Intro

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Jason_Violation
Noob!

Jason Violation Intro Empty
PostSubject: Re: Jason Violation Intro   Jason Violation Intro I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 20, 2010 1:08 pm

Hey thanks for the intro Bill.

I am really new to SOCOM period since I've been an XBox guy up until this last December.

Fact of the matter is....right now I suck....bad lol. But I have noticed the times I've played with Bill and a few of the others I've done better. I've already realized alot of the mistakes I've been making with a bit of coaching, and I am currently working to get my atrocious k/d ratio right.

Once I learn the maps, or more importantly where the enemy will be coming from on the maps I will get better. I'm no rookie to shooters, although I must admit SOCOM definately makes me feel like one haha.

I've been kinda playing it in the shadows for the time, not really socializing and whatnot, but I really wanna tell you guys I like what I see and hope to improve enough to continue to play with you guys. Anytime you guys see me on shoot me an invite.

Bill knows already but I prefer an assault position, as I'm not too into sniping. Since I don't know too much, I'm not exactly rushing to the front, but I can shoot straight and I am very open to suggestions and tactics. I'll call em when I see them, and I expect to be making a huge turn to the positive very shortly.

In summation....I hate grenades lol.
Back to top Go down
BankerBill
Commander
BankerBill

PostSubject: Re: Jason Violation Intro   Jason Violation Intro I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 20, 2010 5:29 pm

Hey, I moved this so it had it's own place. Smile

You're welcome man. Good to have you on the clan.